الأسئلة المتداولة

ستجد هنا بعض الإجابات السريعة لأسئلتنا الأكثر شيوعًا. اقرأها بعناية قبل الاتصال بنا!

التذاكر
هل يمكنني شراء تذكرة لمهرجان شانكرا من أي مكان في العالم؟
نعم، يمكنك شراء التذاكر من أي مكان في العالم من خلال موقعنا الإلكتروني أو من خلال شبكتنا الدولية من السفراء الذين يبيعون التذاكر بأسعار مناسبة. يمكن أيضًا شراء التذاكر في أي مكتب بريد في سويسرا.
هل التذاكر شخصية؟
يتم تحديد كل تذكرة من خلال رمز رقمي، وليس تحديدًا بالاسم: التذاكر قابلة للتحويل ويمكن شراؤها بالعملة المحلية نيابة عن الأصدقاء. يتم تحديد "التذاكر بأسعار مخفضة" فقط بالاسم.
لقد اشتريت تذكرة بالفعل، لكنني لن أتمكن من الحضور. هل يمكنني استرداد المبلغ المدفوع؟
نظرًا لأن التذاكر يتم تحديدها بالأرقام وليس بالأسماء، فمن الممكن بيعها لأشخاص مهتمين آخرين، ولكن لا يمكن استرداد قيمتها. في حالة شرائك "تذاكر بأسعار مخفضة" وترغب في بيعها لشخص آخر، يجب عليك الاتصال بالسفير الخاص بك لتغيير الاسم المرتبط بالتذكرة المذكورة.
هل يمكنني شراء تذكرة إذا كان عمري أقل من 18 سنة؟
القاصرون مرحَّب بهم في المهرجان ويمكنهم شراء التذاكر فقط إذا كانوا بصحبة أحد الوالدين أو الوصي القانوني. لن يتم قبول الأذونات الكتابية عند البوابة.
هل يمكنني شراء تذكرة ليومين أو ثلاثة أو أربعة أيام؟
لا، لا يمكنك شراء تذكرة ليومين أو ثلاثة أو أربعة أيام، فالتذاكر الإلكترونية تشمل مدة المهرجان بالكامل. إذا وصلت إلى بوابة المهرجان بدون تذكرة، فقد تتمكن من شرائها هناك (إذا كانت متوفرة)، ولكن سيتعين عليك دفع سعر التذكرة بالكامل حتى لو وصلت في اليوم التالي. عند البوابة، أثناء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع، سيتم تخفيض سعر التذاكر (إذا كانت متوفرة)، ومع ذلك، فإن أفضل طريقة لتوفير المال وضمان مكان لنفسك هي الحصول على تذاكر ما قبل البيع هنا.
ما التكاليف التي تغطيها التذكرة؟
مهرجان شانكرا هو أكثر المهرجانات إثارة ومتعة بأسعار معقولة في سويسرا: مهمتنا هي ضمان أفضل تجربة بأقل جهد من المشاركين. يغطي سعر التذكرة الدخول لمدة سبعة أيام، وموقع مخيم رائع مع جميع الخدمات المجانية (كبائن الاستحمام، ودورات المياه، ومراكز توزيع المياه، ومراكز الشحن، والفريق الطبي)، وأكثر من 200 عرض موسيقي وعروض مباشرة عالمية، ومنطقة استشفاء لورش العمل، والعلاجات، والدروس والمحاضرات، والعروض الفنية، وقرية الأطفال وإمكانية الاستمتاع بالطبيعة الخلابة.
هل يمكنني المشاركة في مهرجان شانكرا سويسرا 2021 من خلال تذكرة مهرجان عام/2021&2020 الخاصة بي؟
جميع التذاكر التي تم شراؤها لمهرجان شانكرا سويسرا 2021/2020 (الدخول، وتذكرة وقوف السيارات) صالحة لمهرجان شانكرا سويس2022
المهرجان
كيف ستكون حالة الطقس؟
لا يمكن التنبؤ بحالة الطقس في الوادي. نظرًا لأننا محاطون بالجبال، يمكن أن تتراوح حالة الطقس بين الصيف الحار إلى الخريف البارد. في النهار، قد يكون الجو حارًا جدًا: أحضر ملابسك الصيفية وواقي الشمس والقبعات. في الليل، يكون الجو باردًا: نقترح عليك إحضار ملابس دافئة (معطف واق من المطر، وملابس ثقيلة للتدفئة، وأحذية طويلة)، وسجادة أرضية عازلة وحقيبة نوم لطيفة.
كم من الوقت يمكنني البقاء على أرض المهرجان؟
ستتوقف الموسيقى في مساء يوم 11 يوليو. لديك وقت للنوم وحزم أمتعتك، حيث ستغلق منطقة التخييم يوم الاثنين الساعة 18:00. ستكون هناك حافلات مكوكية إلى بيلينزونا حتى يوم الاثنين الساعة 18:00.
هل يمكنني اصطحاب أطفالي إلى المهرجان؟
نرحب بالأطفال في مهرجان شانكرا، ويمكنك تسجيلهم مسبقًا على موقعنا على الإنترنت: سيحصلون على سوار معصم خاص. في منطقة الأطفال، يمكنك العثور على مقدمي رعاية معتمدين يمكنهم تسلية الأطفال بالعديد من الأنشطة. ومع ذلك، فأنت مسؤول عنهم ويجب أن يكون أحد الوالدين على الأقل حاضرًا طوال الوقت في المنطقة. الأبوة والأمومة تعني المسؤولية: الأطفال يعتمدون عليكم! لضمان أقصى درجات الأمان، نود أن نسلط الضوء على أن بيئة المهرجان قد تكون مرهقة حقًا للأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن عامين، لذلك نقترح عليك تركهم في رعاية جيدة في المنزل.
هل هناك مساعدة طبية في أرض المهرجان؟
سيكون هناك فريق طبي في المهرجان على استعداد للمساعدة في حالة الحاجة لذلك. ستكون العلاجات البسيطة مجانية، وللإجراءات الأكثر تعقيدًا وكذلك الإقامة في المستشفى، يجب أن يتكفل التأمين الخاص بك بهذه المصاريف. لا تتردد في طلب المساعدة في حالة حدوث أي طارئ.
هل توجد منطقة واي فاي مجاني؟
أغلق هاتفك واسترخ واستمتع بالبيئة الطبيعية! لن تكون هناك منطقة واي فاي في المهرجان، لذا يرجى التأكد من إرسال جميع المستندات والرسائل والصور قبل القدوم. أغلق هاتفك وتواصل مع الطبيعة والناس!
أحتاج لشراء المزيد من الأشياء: هل توجد متاجر في منطقة المهرجان؟
في لوستالو، القرية المجاورة، ستجد سوبر ماركت. ستكون هناك حافلات مكوكية متوجهة إلى القرية وطريق للمشي. يرجى عدم المشي في الطريق السريع! سيتم إيقافك وتغريمك من قِبل الشرطة. هذا ممنوع، وخطير على نفسك وعلى الناس من حولك.
هل ستكون هناك خدمات خاصة للكراسي المتحركة؟
هناك طريق ممهد من البوابة إلى المخيم وصالات الرقص. يرجى الاتصال بنا مقدمًا من خلال نموذج الاتصال الخاص بنا، حتى نتمكن من ترتيب وصول مريح لك.
هل المخدرات غير قانونية في سويسرا؟
نعم، المخدرات غير قانونية في سويسرا. تقع على عاتقك مسؤولية القيادة بحذر لحماية نفسك والأشخاص من حولك. لن يتم التسامح مع تجار المخدرات. إذا عثرت عليك السلطات وفي حوزتك مواد غير قانونية، فستتحمل المسؤولية الكاملة ولن يستجيب لك فريق شانكرا.
التخييم
هل هناك إمكانية لاستئجار خيمة؟
لا يقدم مهرجان شانكرا خدمة تأجير الخيام، ومع ذلك، فإننا نشجع على نشر طلبك على صفحة أحداث "فيسبوك" الخاصة بنا لمهرجان شانكرا حيث يوجد العديد من المشاركين الذين قد يكون لديهم خيام للمشاركة.
هل سأحصل على طفاية سجائر محمولة؟
بالطبع! تذكر أن عقب سيجارة واحدة يلوث أكثر من 300 لتر من المياه العذبة ويمكن أن ينتهي به الأمر في الطعام، أو في زجاجات الشرب الخاصة بك. كُن واعيًا بتأثيرك على الطبيعة!
هل توجد أماكن تخييم مختلفة للكرفان والخيام؟
سيكون موقع تخييم الكرفان في حديقة الكرفان، حيث يتم توفير جميع الخدمات (دورات المياه، وكبائن الاستحمام، ومراكز توزيع المياه). من أجل الحفاظ على أرض المهرجان والسماح لجميع المشاركين بإقامة الخيام، لا يُسمح بدخول عربات التخييم (الكرفانات) داخل أرض المهرجان.
هل مسموح باصطحاب الكلاب؟
يمكن أن تكون بيئة المهرجان مرهقة حقًا لأصدقائنا من الحيوانات الأليفة. من أجل احترام صحتهم وسلامتهم، نطلب منك تركهم في المنزل، حيث لا يُسمح لهم بالتواجد في أرض المهرجان. يُسمح بتواجد الكلاب في موقع تخييم الكرفانات، فقط إذا تم حراستها بشكل صحيح.
هل توجد مراكز شحن لأجهزة الهاتف الخاصة بي؟
سيكون هناك الكثير من مراكز الشحن للأجهزة الكهربائية. نوصي دائمًا بمراقبة جهازك في حالة الشحن، حيث يمكن بسهولة وضعه في غير مكانه أو فقده.
هل من الممكن الطبخ في المخيم؟
لا نسمح بإشعال النار في الغابات ومواقد الغاز في المخيم، ومع ذلك، يمكنك الطهي في موقع التخييم في الكرفان. يُطلب من مالكي عربات التخييم استخدام إسطوانات الغاز المختبرة فقط إذا كان هناك ورق مقاوم صالح. ستكون هناك متاجر أطعمة رائعة تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الوجبات اللذيذة والوجبات الخفيفة الصحية والعصائر الطازجة.
هل يُسمح لي بإحضار عبوات زجاجية؟
لحماية أرض مهرجان شانكرا الرائعة ولضمان سلامة الجميع، لا نسمح بإحضار قوارير زجاجية.
أين يمكنني وضع القمامة الخاصة بي؟
ستكون هناك مناطق مخصصة للقمامة. نطلب منك تحديد القمامة وإعادة تدوير ما يمكنك استخدامه مرة أخرى. نحن جميعًا نهتم كثيرًا بالطبيعة! عادة ما يستخدم المزارعون أرض مهرجان شانكرا الرائعة حيث تعيش فيها العديد من الحيوانات، لذلك لا تكن أنانيًا وحافظ على نظافة المكان. هناك العديد من المراحيض، فلا تستخدم الحقول أو الأشجار كمرحاض خاص بك؛ فهناك أشخاص آخرون من حولك يرغبون في الاستمتاع بالعشب النظيف!
هل سأحصل على طفاية سجائر محمولة؟
بالطبع! تذكر أن عقب سيجارة واحدة يلوث أكثر من 300 لتر من المياه العذبة ويمكن أن ينتهي به الأمر في الطعام، أو في زجاجات الشرب الخاصة بك. كُن واعيًا بتأثيرك على الطبيعة!
هل موقع التخييم على أرض المهرجان؟
يقع موقع التخييم في وسط أرض المهرجان! ستكون قادرًا على إقامة خيمتك في المناطق المخصصة والوصول بسهولة إلى جميع صالات ومواقع الرقص المختلفة. يرجى ملاحظة أنه لاحترام اللوائح الخاصة بالطبيعة والسلامة، يُسمح بالتخييم فقط في المناطق المخصصة. يرجى تذكر عدد الأوتاد التي قمت بتثبيتها وإخراجها مرة أخرى عند المغادرة.
هل توجد أماكن تخييم مختلفة للكرفان والخيام؟
سيكون موقع تخييم الكرفان في حديقة الكرفان، حيث يتم توفير جميع الخدمات (دورات المياه، وكبائن الاستحمام، ومراكز توزيع المياه). من أجل الحفاظ على أرض المهرجان والسماح لجميع المشاركين بإقامة الخيام، لا يُسمح بدخول عربات التخييم (الكرفانات) داخل أرض المهرجان.
الموقع
هل هناك مساعدة طبية في أرض المهرجان؟
سيكون هناك فريق طبي في المهرجان، وعلى استعداد للمساعدة في كل وقت. ستكون العلاجات البسيطة مجانية، وللإجراءات الأكثر تعقيدًا وكذلك الإقامة في المستشفى، يجب أن يتكفل التأمين الخاص بك بهذه المصاريف. لا تتردد في طلب المساعدة في حالة حدوث أي طارئ.
هل يمكنني اصطحاب أطفالي إلى المهرجان؟
نرحب بالأطفال في مهرجان شانكرا، ويمكنك تسجيلهم مسبقًا على موقعنا على الإنترنت: سيحصلون على سوار معصم خاص. في منطقة الأطفال، يمكنك العثور على مقدمي رعاية معتمدين يمكنهم تسلية الأطفال بالعديد من الأنشطة. ومع ذلك، فأنت مسؤول عنهم ويجب أن يكون أحد الوالدين على الأقل حاضرًا طوال الوقت في المنطقة. الأبوة والأمومة تعني المسؤولية: الأطفال يعتمدون عليكم! لضمان أقصى درجات الأمان، نود أن نسلط الضوء على أن بيئة المهرجان قد تكون مرهقة حقًا للأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن عامين، لذلك نقترح عليك تركهم في رعاية جيدة في المنزل.
موقف السيارات
أين يمكنني ركن سيارتي؟
خارج أرض المهرجان، ستجد منطقة وقوف السيارات لترك سيارتك بأمان. تذاكر وقوف السيارات مطلوبة لاستخدام موقف السيارات: يمكنك شراؤها من هنا. يرجى ملاحظة أن عربات التخييم سيكون لها موقف مختلف، لذلك من المهم شراء التذكرة المخصصة. نطلب منك شراء تذكرتك مسبقًا، من أجل تأكيد إجراءات وقوف السيارات وضمان مكانك. لاحترام الطبيعة وعناصرها الجميلة، نقترح استخدام وسائل النقل العام أو مشاركة السفر مع المزيد من الأشخاص.
أين يمكنني ركن عربة التخييم؟
ستجد موقعًا مخصصًا لعربات التخييم، يوجد به جميع خدمات التخييم (دورات المياه، وكبائن الاستحمام). تذاكر وقوف السيارات مطلوبة من أجل استخدام موقف عربات التخييم. يمكنك شرائها على موقعنا هنا.
هل موقع وقوف السيارات محمي؟
موقع وقوف السيارات تحت حراسة رجال الأمن وفريق شانكرا.
هل توجد خدمات في مواقف السيارات؟
سيكون هناك الكثير من المراحيض في كل من ساحة انتظار السيارات وموقف عربات التخييم. سيكون هناك كبائن استحمام فقط في موقف عربات التخييم.
هل يمكنني إحضار نظام الصوت الخاص بي؟
يقدم مهرجان شانكرا 200 عرضًا موسيقيًا من مختلف الأنواع، يلبي مجموعة واسعة من الأذواق الموسيقية. لا تزعج الناس من حولك أثناء النوم! سيُطلب من المشاركين إيقاف تشغيل الموسيقى الصاخبة في أماكن وقوف السيارات أو في أماكن التخييم. إذا لم يتم ذلك، فسيُطلب منهم المغادرة.
الحافلات
هل هناك حافلة مكوكية من مطار مالبينسا؟ أين ومتى يجب عليّ شراء التذاكر؟
استقل حافلات شانكرا حيث يمكنك الوصول إلى أرض المهرجان مباشرة من مطار مالبينسا! نحن نقدم خدمة نقل سريع تعمل في أوقات ومواعيد محددة (يرجى الرجوع إلى الموقع لمزيد من التفاصيل والجداول الزمنية التي سيتم تحديثها قريبًا). نطلب منك الحصول على التذاكر مسبقًا عبر الإنترنت، لأننا لا نبيعها في المطار.
هل هناك حافلة مكوكية من بيلينزونا؟ أين ومتى يجب عليّ شراء التذاكر؟
سيوفر مهرجان شانكرا خدمة حافلات بصورة مستمرة من بيلينزونا إلى بوابة المهرجان. من 7 حتى الاثنين 12 يوليو، ستتوفر خدمة نقل بدون توقف (09.00 - 24.00) لنقلك من محطة قطار بيلينزونا مباشرة إلى بوابة المهرجان والعودة مرة أخرى، كل ثلاثين دقيقة تقريبًا. يمكنك شراء التذكرة قبل ركوب الحافلة. لاحظ أن سعر تذكرة الحافلة الخاصة بنا سيظل كما هو خلال جميع مراحل بيع التذاكر: 5.00 فرنك سويسري. تأكد من اختيار حافلة شانكرا.
Shankra Festival

FAQ

Here you will find some quick answer to our most frequent questions. Read it carefully before contacting us!

Tickets
Can I purchase a ticket to Shankra Festival from anywhere in the world?
Yes, you can buy tickets from any part of the world through our website or through our international network of Ambassadors selling friendly price tickets. Tickets can also be physically purchased in any post office in Switzerland.
Are tickets personal?
Each ticket is identified through a numerical code, not assigned by name: tickets are transferable and can be purchased in gr​oup on behalf of friends. Only “Friendly Price Tickets” are nominal.
I’ve already purchased a ticket, but won’t be able to come. Can I get a refund?
Since tickets are identified by numbers and not personals, it’s possible to sell them to other interested people, but are not refundable. In case you bought a “Friendly Price Tickets” and you want to sell it to somebody else, you need to contact your Ambassador in order to change the name related to the ​said ticket.
Can I purchase a ticket if I’m less than 18 years old?
Minors are welcome to the festival and can only purchase tickets if they will be accompanied by a parent or a legal tutor. Written permissions will not be accepted at the gate.
Can I purchase a two-three-four days ticket?
No, you cannot purchase two, three or four days ticket; online tickets cover the whole duration of the festival. On arrival at the festival gate without a ticket, you may be able to buy from there (if available) but you will have to pay the full ticket’s price even if you arrived a day after. At the gate, during the weekend, the price of the tickets (if available) will be reduced, nevertheless, the best way to save money and assure yourself a place is to get presale tickets here.
What costs does the ticket cover?
Shankra Festival is the most affordable psychedelic festival in Switzerland: our mission is to assure the best experience with the smallest effort from participants. Our price covers the five-day entrance, an amazing campsite with all free services (showers, WCs, water points, charging points, medical team), more than 200 musical performances and international live acts, a Healing Area for workshops, treatments, classes and lectures, art performances, the Children’s Village and the possibility to enjoy the stunning natural location.
Can I participate at Shankra Switzerland 2021 with my 2020 Ticket?
All tickets bought for Shankra Festival Switzerland 2020 (entrance, parking ticket) are valid for Shankra Switzerland 2021.
Festival
What is the weather going to be like?
Weather in the Valley is very unpredictable. Since we are surrounded by mountains, it can be anything from summer hot to autumn cool. At daytime, it may get very hot: bring your summer clothes, sunscreen and hats. At night-time, it gets cold: we suggest to bring warm clothes (raincoat, thermals, boots), isolating mat and a nice sleeping bag.
How long can I stay on the festival grounds?
Music will stop on 11th of July in the evening. You have time to sleep and pack your things, as the camping area will close on Monday at 18:00. There will be shuttle buses to Bellinzona until Monday at 18:00.
Can I bring my kids to the festival?
Kids are welcome to Shankra Festival and you can register them in advance through our website: they will receive a special wristband. In the Children’s Area, you can find certified carers who will entertain kids with plenty of activities. However, you are responsible for them and at least one parent has to be present at all times in the Area. Parenting is about responsibility: kids rely on you! In order to assure the maximum safety, we want to highlight that the festival environment could be really stressful for babies under the age of 2 years old, therefore we suggest you leave them in good care at home.
Is there medical help on the festival grounds?
There will be a Medical Team at the festival ready to help in case of needs. Minor treatments will be free, for more complex procedures as well as a stay in the hospital, your insurance will have to pay. Don’t hesitate to call for help in case of any emergency.
Is there a free Wi-Fi zone?
Turn off your phone, relax and enjoy the natural environment! There will not be a Wi-Fi zone at the festival, so please be sure to have all your documents, messages and pictures sent before you come. Get connected by disconnecting!
I need to buy few more things: are there shops around the festival?
In Lostallo, the nearby village, you’ll find a supermarket. There will be shuttle buses going to the village, and a walking path. Do not walk on the highway! You will be stopped and fined by the police. It is forbidden, dangerous to yourself and for people around you.
Will there be special services for wheelchairs?
There is a smooth path from the gate to the campsite and to the dance floors. Please, contact us in advance through our contact form, so that we can arrange a comfortable arrival for you.
Are drugs illegal in Switzerland?
Yes, drugs are illegal in Switzerland. It is your responsibility to drive sober, in order to protect yourself and the people around you. Drug dealers will not be tolerated. If you are found by authorities with illegal substances, you will have full responsibility and the Shankra Team will not respond for you.
Camping
Is there a possibility to rent a tent?
Shankra Festival does not provide a renting service for tents, however, we encourage to publish your request on our Facebook event page for Shankra Festival as there are many participants who might have tents to share.
Is the camping site on the festival ground?
The camping site for tents is in the centre of the festival grounds! You will be able to set up your tent in the designated areas and easily reach all the different dance floors and sites. Please note that to respect Nature and safety regulation, camping is allowed ONLY in the dedicated areas. Please remember how many hooks you dug in and tear them all out again when you leave.
Are there different campsites for caravan and tents?
The caravan campsite will be at the caravan park, where all services (WCs, showers, water points) are provided. In order to preserve the festival grounds and allow all participants to set up tents, caravans are not permitted inside the festival grounds.
Are dogs allowed?
The festival environment can be really stressful for our pet friends. In order to respect their health and safety, we ask you to leave them at home: they are not allowed on the festival ground. Dogs are allowed in the caravan campsite, only if guarded properly.
Are there charging points for my phone-electrical devices?
There will be plenty of charging points for electrical devices. We recommend to always keep an eye on your device if charging, as they can be easily misplaced or get lost.
Is it possible to cook in the camping?
We do not allow wildfires and gas stoves in the campsite, however, you are able to cook in the caravan campsite. Caravan-owners are requested to use tested gas plants only if there is a valid proofing paper. There will be amazing food shops with a diverse offer of tasty meals, healthy snacks and fresh juices.
Am I allowed to bring glass bottles?
To protect the wonderful home land of Shankra Festival and to assure everybody’s safety, we do not allow to bring glass bottles.
Where can I put my garbage?
There will be designated areas for garbage. We kindly ask you to select your garbage and recycle what you could use again. We all care a great lot for Nature! The wonderful home of Shankra Festival is generally used by farmers and lived by many animals: don’t be selfish and keep it clean. We will have many toilets, do not use fields or trees as your own private toilet: there are other people around you who want to enjoy the clean grass!
Will I have a portable ashtray?
Of course! Remember that one single cigarette butt pollutes more than 300 litres of fresh water and could eventually end up on our plates, in your drinking bottles. Be conscious about your impact on Nature!
Is the camping site on festival ground?
The camping site for tents is in the centre of the festival grounds! You will be able to set up your tent in the designated areas and easily reach all the different dance floors and sites. Please note that, in order to respect nature and safety regulation, camping is allowed ONLY in dedicated areas. Please remember how many hooks you dug in and tear them all out again when you leave.
Are there different campsites for caravan and tents?
The caravan campsite will be at the caravan park, where all services (WCs, showers, water points) are provided. In order to preserve the festival grounds and allow all participants to set up tents, caravans are not allowed inside the festival grounds.
Location
Is there medical help on the festival grounds?
There will be a Medical Team at the festival, ready to help at all the time. Minor treatments will be for free, for more complex procedures as well as a stay in the hospital, your insurance will have to pay. Don’t hesitate to call for help in case of any emergency.
Can I bring my kids at the Festival?
Kids are welcome at Shankra Festival, and you can register them in advance on our website: they will receive a special wristband. In the Children’s Area, you can find certified carers who will entertain kids with plenty of activities. However, you are responsible for them and at least one parent has to be present all the time in the Area. Parenting is about responsibility: kids rely on you! In order to assure the maximum safety, we want to highlight that the festival environment could be really stressful for babies under the age of 2 years old, therefore we suggest you to leave them in good care at home.
Parking
Where can I park my car?
Outside the festival grounds, you will find the car park area to safely leave your car in. Parking tickets are required in order to use the car park: you can buy them here. Please note that caravans will have a different parking lot, therefore it is important to buy the dedicated ticket. We ask you to buy your ticket in advance, in order to fasten the parking procedure and to assure your spot. To fully respect nature and her beautiful elements, we suggest using public transportation or to share travel with more people.
Where can I park my caravan?
You will find a site dedicated to caravans, with all camping services (WCs, showers). Parking tickets are required in order to use the caravan park. You can buy them on our website here.
Is the parking guarded?
The parking is guarded by the security personnel and the Shankra Team.
Are there services at the parking lots?
Both in the car park and caravan park area, there will be plenty of WCs. There will be showers only in the caravan park.
Can I bring my sound system?
Shankra Festival offers 200 musical performances of different genres, meeting a broad range of musical tastes. Don’t ruin the sleep of people around you! Participants playing loud music in the parking places or in the campsites will be asked to shut them down. If not done, they will be asked to leave.
Buses
Is there a shuttle bus from Malpensa Airport? Where and when should I buy the tickets?
Jump on the Shankra buses and reach the festival grounds directly from Malpensa Airport! We provide a shuttle service that will run on set times and dates (check the website for more details and timetables, they will be updated soon). We ask you to get tickets online in advance, as we do not sell them at the airport.
Is there a shuttle bus from Bellinzona? Where and when should I buy the tickets?
Shankra Festival will provide a continuous bus service from Bellinzona to the festival gate. From 7th until Monday 12th July a non-stop service (09.00 - 24.00) will transport you from Bellinzona Train Station’s directly to the Festival’s gate and back, about every thirty minutes. You can buy the ticket before jumping on the bus. Note that our bus ticket price will remain the same during all phases of ticket sales: 5.00 CHF. Be sure to choose Shankra’s Shuttle.
Shankra Festival