Suisse

Entourez par les imposantes montagnes des Alpes suisses, immergez-vous dans un paysage extraordinaire et laissez-vous emporter au rythme de la musique en vivant l'expérience fascinante du Shankra Festival en Suisse. Faites partie de notre communauté internationale et célébrez la vie à travers la musique, les arts et la culture, en vous plongeant dans cette aventure de cinq jours.

Gate Prices!
Jul 10, 2022 | Shankra Switzerland

Here are the Gate Prices for our upcoming edition!

Wednesday at 09:00 is 180 CHF

Thursday after 18:00 is 160 CHF

Friday after 18:00 is 140 CHF

Saturday after 18:00 is 120 CHF

Sunday after 06.00 is 100 CHF 

If tickets are sold out during the festival, we will inform you promptly!

Shankra Team 

Your Life is You Message

Musique

La musique est le noyau ultime et fondamental de notre Festival. Obtenez un aperçu du voyage musical que vous vivrez sur les trois pistes de danse, couvrant le large spectre de la musique psychédélique de transe.

Performance

L'expression de ce que nous avons à l'intérieur est le moteur qui nous fait créer. Au Shankra Festival, nous voulons présenter des spectacles variés, de la danse au théâtre, feu et jonglerie.

Emplacement

Dansez, riez et soyez bénis entre nos gigantesques montagnes. Une vallée qui vous invite à approfondir votre niveau de conscience en vous offrant l'espace merveilleux idéal pour vous exprimer pleinement.

Activités

Au-delà de la musique, notre objectif principal est de créer une expérience diversifiée et complète. Notre programme d'activités vous emmène dans un voyage guidé pour entrer en contact avec des expériences nouvelles et enrichissantes pour l'esprit, tout en façonnant de nouvelles capacités et en recueillant des connaissances inspirantes.

Le village d'enfants

Ce ne serait pas une expérience de connexion sans inclure l'un des éléments les plus importants de notre vie: notre famille. Passez du temps avec vos enfants, entouré par la nature: cultivez votre curiosité avec eux grâce aux différentes activités organisées au Village d'enfants.

Conférences

La connaissance est la valeur la plus précieuse que nous puissions accumuler. Grâce à la connaissance, nous pouvons entrer en contact avec des significations profondes et des connexions inattendues qui peuvent changer notre perception de la réalité. Enrichissez votre culture personnelle en suivant le programme de notre conférence : un large éventail de sujets sera abordé, en rapport avec différents domaines d'intérêt.

Thérapies holistiques

Se reconnecter avec son corps, toucher les points intérieurs et nettoyer son esprit est parfois un processus nécessaire que nous avons tendance à sous-estimer dans notre routine quotidienne. Au Shankra Festival, nous voulons vous donner les techniques pour travailler consciemment à une meilleure compréhension de vous-même, de votre esprit et de la planète avec l'aide précieuse de guérisseurs du monde entier.

Peinture en direct

Le mode de création le plus puissant est l'utilisation de notre imagination. Partager nos idées avec les gens, c'est comme vendre un billet d'avion pour notre monde personnel : vous aurez l'occasion de voyager à travers les expressions artistiques des peintres et des créatifs, présentées dans un contexte unique.

Ateliers

L'inspiration est la première source d'une action: nous trouvons quelque chose de nouveau qui éveille notre intérêt, le transformant en enthousiasme, ce qui peut changer notre quotidien. Laissez-vous inspirer par notre programme d'ateliers: vous aurez l'occasion d'affiner de nouvelles compétences, en exerçant votre corps et en nourrissant votre âme.
Shankra Festival

Switzerland

Surrounded by the magnificent Swiss Alps, immersed in the natural landscape, let yourself move to the rhythm of music in the fascinating experience of Shankra Festival in Switzerland.  Be part of our global community and celebrate life through music, arts, and culture, diving into this five-day adventure.

Embrace the Unexpected - Poetry
Jan 14, 2021 | Shankra Switzerland

Embrace the unexpected...our magical Lostallo Valley in Switzerland is covered in snow these first days of 2021 ❄️

From the boundaries of the sky rolling to the perpetual stream of life,

lofty mountains made of ice and rock, 

bursting splendour and ethereal clouds, 

sounds of steps resonating through the vales, 

together we are in a ceaseless motion, 

an harmony of a kind,

blooming under the soil, 

snowy, restless, silent, 

feeling deeply universal minds, 

beaming growth getting louder and louder, 

and sighs as 

music begins. 

Home, 

when feeling understood

Overthrowing the limits of feeble dreams, 

flowers, fields and trees standing tall, 

relentless beats of presence, 

birds from far coming back,

coming anew, 

flying over mighty hollows,

secret lands of abundance, 

where stillness and motion

Embrace the unexpected. 

Through winter, Nature enhances introspection and suggests us to preserve our energy. 

With the beginning of a new year, we are faced with a chance for renovation, to prepare ourselves to bloom again and again ✨

 📝Poem by @poetical.being

Your Life is Your Message

Shankra Festival 

Music

Music is the ultimate and fundamental core of our Festival. Get an insight of the musical journey you will experience on the three dance floors, covering the wide spectrum of Psychedelic Trance Music.

Performance

Expressing what we have inside is the engine that makes us create. At Shankra Festival we want to showcase diverse performances, from dance shows to theatre acts, fire performances and juggling exhibitions.

Location

Dance, laugh and be blessed between our gigantic mountains. A valley which invites you to deepen your level of consciousness by offering you the ideal wonderful space to fully express yourself.

Activities

Beyond music, our main goal is to create a diverse and complete experience. Our activity program takes you on a guided journey to to get in touch with new and mind expanding experiences, while shaping new abilities and collecting inspiring knowledge.

Children's village

It would not be a connective experience without including one of the most important elements of our lives, family. Spend time with your children, surrounded by nature: cultivate with them a curious mindset, through the diverse activities organized in the Children's Village.

Lectures

Knowledge is the most precious value we can gain. Through knowledge, we can get in touch with deep meanings and unexpected connections that can change our perception of reality. Enrich your personal culture by following our program of lectures: a broad range of topics will be addressed, covering different areas of interest.

Healing Practices

Reconnecting with your body, touching inner spots and cleaning your spirit is sometimes a much-needed process that we tend to underestimate in our daily routine. At Shankra Festival, we want to give you the techniques to consciously work towards a deeper understanding of yourself, your spirit and the planet, with the precious help of healers from all around the world.

Live Painting

The most powerful way of creating is using our imagination. Sharing our visions with people is like selling plane tickets to our personal world: you will be able to travel through the artistic expressions of painters and creators, presented in a unique environment.
Shankra Festival